Contact us...

     Here you can directly contact the person, ministy, or team you need via email.
    Click on the email address to open your editor:




THOCC Leadership:

Pastor Richard Dubbs: revrichdubbs@theheartofchristchurch.com
President or Elder Board: THOCCPresident@theheartofchristchurch.com
Deacon Board: DeaconChairman@theheartofchristchurch.com
Church Treasurer: RHeisey@theheartofchristchurch.com

Ministries/Teams:

Christian Education: ChristianEd@theheartofchristchurch.com
Missions: Missions@theheartofchristchurch.com
Care Team: CareTeam@theheartofchristchurch.com
Hospitality: Hospitality@theheartofchristchurch.com
Technological (Tech): TechTeam@theheartofchristchurch.com
Music/Worship: SMChecket@theheartofchristchurch.com

Individuals:

Bob Boltz: THOCCPresident@theheartofchristchurch.com
Ryan Boltz: Zyon23@theheartofchristchurch.com
Pete Davis: PDavis@theheartofchristchurch.com
Dan Dower: DDower@theheartofchristchurch.com
Chuck Gaumer: DeaconChairman@theheartofchristchurch.com
Rick Heisey: RHeisey@theheartofchristchurch.com
Marion Helwig: MHelwig@theheartofchristchurch.com
Bob McBride: CareTeam@theheartofchristchurch.com
Wendell Smith: WSmith@theheartofchristchurch.com
David Webster: DWebster@theheartofchristchurch.com
Mitch Keath: MKeath@theheartofchristchurch.com